Your plan status refreshes automatically, but if it hasn’t updated yet, use the Refresh action in your dashboard (or reload the page) to re-sync your current plan from your account.
Your plan status refreshes automatically, but if it hasn’t updated yet, use the Refresh action in your dashboard (or reload the page) to re-sync your current plan from your account.